Click here to support our advertiser.
Click here to support our advertiser.
Add/Delete your advertisement banner.



No Sign Up Fees
No Commissions
New List up to 30 days for a $1.00 per Listing

Re list up 2 Times for free if item does not sell thru 12/31/17

New  Click for PigeonHub Forum

Bid Help | Selling Help | FAQ Help | Seller Fee's | Suggest a Category | Forgot Password | Bulklister
User Login Home Sell Register Search Site Map
Forgot User Name | Update Your Registration | Your Acct. | items you're tracking | Categories
Site Map Menu
Item Search Advanced Search

Closed Auction Items In The Last 60 DAYS:

Item number Picture Title Num of Bids Opening Bid Last Bid High Bidder Closed On
1505162904
RED HELMET PAIR 0 $50.00 $50.00 Colorpigeons1 Mon Sep 11, 03:48 PM
1501965185
Dun lace rollers 1 $50.00 $50.00 Wayne Sat Aug 05, 03:33 PM
1505164376
SAXON SPOTS 0 $100.00 $100.00 Colorpigeons1 Mon Sep 11, 04:12 PM
1501976617
Birmingham rollers 1 $35.00 $35.00 Rocky001 Sat Aug 05, 06:43 PM
1505163651
CAPUCHINES 0 $50.00 $50.00 Colorpigeons1 Mon Sep 11, 04:00 PM
1502194532
PAIR OF LOVATT TIPPLERS 0 $35.00 $35.00 Cttipplersloft Seller Closed Early Sun Aug 06, 08:24 AM
1500940550
2017 Old Line Houben Youngsters 0 $50.00 $50.00 Steelcityloft Mon Jul 24, 06:55 PM
1502795821
Dr Pigeon race Prep (16 oz.) 1 $15.95 $15.95 Atlabdi Tue Aug 15, 06:17 AM
1503165176
Brimingham Rollers 1 $50.00 $125.00 Paramount Buy It Used Sat Aug 12, 04:51 PM
1507430070
Opal white bar cock1-2015 0 $45.00 $45.00 Ottati1 Seller Closed Early Mon Sep 18, 10:13 PM
1504372793
Birmingham Rollers 0 $40.00 $40.00 Mikc3h Sat Sep 02, 12:19 PM
1503288678
AU 2017 indigo spread hen 0 $45.00 $45.00 Ottati1 Sun Aug 20, 11:11 PM
1504355830
"4 in 1" pdr (100 grams) 2 $19.95 $19.95 Cheryltrammell Sat Sep 02, 07:37 AM
1504887261
NPA 2017 Frillbacks 1 $20.00 $20.00 Maewoodloft Fri Sep 08, 11:14 AM
1505418979
Scandaroon (Full White Pair) 0 $400.00 $400.00 Garciaqualitypigeons Seller Closed Early Fri Sep 08, 05:32 PM
1501069308
German Beauty Homers 0 $160.00 $160.00 Jonasj585 Wed Jul 26, 06:41 AM
1502818745
FOUNDATION QUALITY 0 $100.00 $100.00 Rocco Tue Aug 15, 12:39 PM
1504023118
NPA 2017 Frillbacks 1 $20.00 $20.00 Mayjen1985 Tue Aug 29, 11:11 AM
1504022600
NPA 2017 Archangels 1 $15.00 $15.00 Curveblade Tue Aug 29, 11:03 AM
1503163812
Brimingham Rollers 1 $40.00 $40.00 Mansoor Sat Aug 19, 12:30 PM
1503025959
2017 Parlor Rollers 1 $100.00 $100.00 Danmuir Thu Aug 17, 10:12 PM
1501706791
Flying baldheads group 1 1 $60.00 $60.00 Ahmedmomin Wed Aug 02, 03:46 PM
1501817921
male bokhara trumpeter 0 $70.00 $70.00 Pigeongirl Thu Aug 03, 10:38 PM
1504288618
RED FOX JANSSEN 0 $100.00 $100.00 Rocco Fri Sep 01, 12:56 PM
1504490086
Tipplers 1 $75.00 $75.00 Serama Sun Sep 03, 08:54 PM
1504372179
Birmingham Rollers 0 $100.00 $100.00 Mikc3h Sat Sep 02, 12:09 PM
1502667573
Rollers 11 $50.00 $66.00 Mizpah2424 Sun Aug 13, 06:39 PM
1504046039
White Racing Homer male 013 0 $15.00 $15.00 Billy55 Tue Aug 29, 05:33 PM
1503291632
Andalusian hen AU 2015 0 $40.00 $40.00 Ottati1 Mon Aug 21, 12:00 AM
1504046543
Budapest High Flyer pair 0 $35.00 $35.00 Billy55 Tue Aug 29, 05:42 PM
| 1 2 3 4 5 6 of 6 | View All | Next Page >>

Site Map Menu
Item Search Advanced Search

FancyPigeonAuction.com
2013-2017
All Rights Reserved.

Email
No part of FancyPigeonAuction.com may be reproduced in any way, or by any means, without the prior written permission of FancyPigeonAuction.com. Use of any index or listing of Software for the purpose of constructing a mailing list, creating promotional materials or producing a printed or electronic catalog of any kind is expressly forbidden without the prior written permission of FancyPigeonAuction.com

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

Pigeohub.com your place for pigeon related information.

Pigeohub.com your place for pigeon related information.

This site has been viewed ( 10585 )times