Click here to support our advertiser.
Click here to support our advertiser.
Add/Delete your advertisement banner.



No Sign Up Fees
No Commissions
New List up to 30 days for a $1.00 per Listing

Re list up 2 Times for free if item does not sell thru 12/31/17

New  Click for PigeonHub Forum

Bid Help | Selling Help | FAQ Help | Seller Fee's | Suggest a Category | Forgot Password | Bulklister
User Login Home Sell Register Search Site Map
Forgot User Name | Update Your Registration | Your Acct. | items you're tracking | Categories
Site Map Menu
Item Search Advanced Search

Closed Auction Items In The Last 60 DAYS:

Item number Picture Title Num of Bids Opening Bid Last Bid High Bidder Closed On
1497796718
2017 NPA BANDED BLUETTE ALSO A 2017 SATINETTE-REDUCED 0 $15.00 $15.00 Pigeonman624 Seller Closed Early Tue May 30, 07:56 AM
1499917750
test 2 0 $10.00 $10.00 Hollywoodlou Seller Closed Early Mon Jun 12, 10:59 PM
1499002416
MATED PAIR MODERN ORIENTAL FRILLS 0 $40.00 $40.00 Colorpigeons1 Sun Jul 02, 08:33 AM
1499948826
12 X 12 Bob Trap 1 $21.95 $21.95 Birdman1950 Thu Jul 13, 07:27 AM
1497503790
Moravian black lace Strassers young 13 $25.00 $201.00 Wally Thu Jun 15, 12:16 AM
1500252490
Birmingham rollers 1 $30.00 $30.00 Doug53 Sun Jul 16, 07:48 PM
1495911064
BROWN WHITE BAR SADDLE HOMERS 1 $40.00 $40.00 Boyer Sat May 27, 01:51 PM
1500470687
English barbs 0 $150.00 $150.00 Kruz23pigeon Wed Jul 19, 08:24 AM
1499735157
rollers 2 $30.00 $35.00 Shastim Mon Jul 10, 08:05 PM
1500219030
2017 Galician Highflyers 0 $25.00 $25.00 Bridgeloft Sun Jul 16, 10:30 AM
1495834862
ALTENBERG TRUMPETERS 4 $40.00 $53.00 Tiger_pigeons Fri May 26, 04:41 PM
1495691871
Hungarian Giant House Pigeon 1 $100.00 $100.00 Sardar1 Thu May 25, 12:57 AM
1496860908
Zitterhall - Stargard Shaker 3 $100.00 $102.00 Kitpigeon Wed Jun 07, 01:41 PM
1498144435
English carriers 1 $180.00 $200.00 Neorose Buy It Used Fri Jun 09, 10:45 PM
1500241862
3 BUDAPEST-pair+young 1 $60.00 $60.00 Bcwf12 Sun Jul 16, 04:51 PM
1500439366
POLISH LYNX - 2 COCKS 2 $50.00 $55.00 Jmthckr2 Tue Jul 18, 11:42 PM
1499036700
Lace tail rollers 0 $60.00 $60.00 Oliver1 Seller Closed Early Sun Jul 02, 02:20 PM
1502028881
Doxy-Tylan pdr (100 gr.) 1 $25.95 $25.95 Kruz23pigeon Sun Aug 06, 09:14 AM
1499035525
2 2017 Nest Mate 0 $40.00 $40.00 Bruce Sun Jul 02, 05:45 PM
1502635101
French mondains 0 $40 $40 Abdul0274 Seller Closed Early Sat Jul 15, 09:36 PM
1499466408
Chocolate Bastin 0 $25.00 $25.00 Bruce Fri Jul 07, 05:26 PM
1500676756
Trenton Racers pair 1 $30.00 $35.00 Wesautry Buy It Used Thu Jul 13, 03:05 PM
1496412081
BEAUTIFUL WHITE GRIZZLE YOUNGSTER 0 $20.00 $20.00 Pigeonman624 Seller Closed Early Thu Jun 01, 08:57 AM
1499002655
BLACK MODERN ORIENTAL FRILL 0 $25.00 $25.00 Colorpigeons1 Sun Jul 02, 08:37 AM
1496034452
BLACK SILVER LACED STARLINGS 0 $50.00 $50.00 Colorpigeons1 Mon May 29, 12:07 AM
1499386026
Pair of Capuchins 1 $40.00 $70.00 Krlofts Buy It Used Thu Jun 08, 10:54 AM
1499445540
Helmet S.F. Yellow 1 $55.00 $55.00 Boxerjerry Fri Jul 07, 11:39 AM
1499472491
ZITTERHALS 0 $100 $100 Kitpigeon Seller Closed Early Fri Jun 30, 12:28 AM
1499884780
Pair of red splash Pomerainian Pouters 1 $70.00 $70.00 Maewoodloft Wed Jul 12, 01:39 PM
1497628358
BLACK LACED MODERN ORIENTAL FRILL 0 $25.00 $25.00 Colorpigeons1 Fri Jun 16, 10:52 AM
| 1 2 3 4 5 of 5 | View All | Next Page >>

Site Map Menu
Item Search Advanced Search

FancyPigeonAuction.com
2013-2017
All Rights Reserved.

Email
No part of FancyPigeonAuction.com may be reproduced in any way, or by any means, without the prior written permission of FancyPigeonAuction.com. Use of any index or listing of Software for the purpose of constructing a mailing list, creating promotional materials or producing a printed or electronic catalog of any kind is expressly forbidden without the prior written permission of FancyPigeonAuction.com

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

Pigeohub.com your place for pigeon related information.

Pigeohub.com your place for pigeon related information.

This site has been viewed ( 11544 )times